Possibilities? Why yes!

Considering the fabric options for my next project. Thinking I will do a traditional log cabin quilt!

Image

These six fabrics give great light and dark contrast! Thinking I’ll need three more designs to make it truly look scrappy. Still need to choose the color for my center…traditionally it’s red but with these colors I think I’ll pull a solid out of this one:

Image

It has such a lovely navy blue! Or maybe that gold or purple?

Here is another color palette option:

Image

Maybe adding two solids to this?

I just love fabric! The colors, the incredible rainbow of colors! It makes me happy 🙂

Leave a Reply

